Support Centre › Subscriptions & Billing
Your subscription provides unlimited access to over 1400 on-demand classes, courses and challenges in yoga, meditation, mindfulness, qi gong, pilates, barre and mindful movement. You can also access our private Facebook group where you can communicate with the MFML team, teachers and other members. Plus, you'll have access to discounted rates for our live events and workshops, and can join our free monthly community class online.
We operate an auto-recurring subscription, where movers’ accounts are automatically billed on the same day each month (£15.99) or year (£131.88). You are able to cancel anytime before the next billing date through your dashboard upon logging in or by emailing our support team. We provide a free 14-day trial so we don’t provide refunds for partially used subscriptions. Honestly, you can always find classes of only 5 minutes if needed, or if you’re not able to move, you can practice one of our hundreds of breathwork or meditation classes.
If you wish to pause your subscription because you’re having financial difficulties, do get in touch at firstname.lastname@example.org and we’ll do what we can to help.
You can start your FREE 14 trial here: https://movementformodernlife.com/chooseplan You will need to select your subscription option, enter your log in details and billing information and then you’re good to go. Please note, every so often we may have an offer on, and some of these offers may not include the option of a free trial.
Your first 14 days with MFML are free, so you will have plenty of time to explore our classes and get to know our fantastic teachers and community. We’ll also send you tips on how to get the best out of the site. We want your experience to be as smooth as possible, so once the free trial comes to an end, your paid subscription will start automatically. If you choose to cancel your subscription during your free trial, you will not be charged.
This is totally up to you! The annual subscription works out much cheaper over 12 months (the annual cost of £131.88 is the equivalent to £10.99 per month in comparison to £15.99 per month on a monthly basis.) However, we completely understand the annual payment is a large chunk of money, so the option to pay monthly and cancel anytime works better for some people. You can choose which option makes sense to you right now, and if you want to change later down the line, just email us to sort that out.
You can! In order to switch, just get in touch with us at email@example.com and we can get that sorted for you.
Our 14 day free trial is for new subscribers only. So, if you have ever taken out a free trial in the past, our system will recognise this and take payment immediately rather than at the end of the trial.
When you are signed into MFML, you will see your subscription details on the left hand side, and an option to cancel your subscription. Simply click here and follow the instructions on screen to cancel. Please make sure that you receive an email from us confirming that your subscription is cancelled successfully. If you don’t receive this email, you may wish to log in and check you have completed the process.
If you cancel now, you will still have full access to all our videos for the duration of the time you have paid for. After that, your card will not be charged and your subscription will not be renewed.
Let us know! Simply send us a message at firstname.lastname@example.org and we’ll get you set back up again.
If you don’t wish to continue your subscription, you will simply need to cancel it from your homepage when you log in. You will still have full access to all our videos for the duration of the time you have paid for. After that, your card will not be charged and your subscription will not be renewed.
If you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to your account. So, when you log in, you will still see your MoveLists and Class Tracker, you just won’t be able to access the classes.
We accept MasterCard, Visa and American Express payments.
You can change your billing details in the ‘Settings’ section once you are logged in. Simply select ‘Settings’ from the drop down menu which appears when you click on your name in the top right corner of your homepage. Once in the settings, there will be an option to ‘Update Credit Card’, just add in your new details here.
If you have a monthly subscription, payments will be taken once a month on the same date your free trial ended. If you have an annual subscription, they will be taken once a year on the same date your free trial ended. The date payment will be taken is shown on the top left of your homepage when you log in, and you can find it in the receipt you received when you signed up.
When you sign up, you will be asked to fill out your payment details. On this page, you will see the words in pink ‘Redeem Coupon Code’, click here and add your code into the box provided. This will then discount your payment.
Double check the promo code to make sure you have spelt it right, or whether it has an expiration date. If it’s still not working, drop us a message at email@example.com and we can give you a hand.
Sure! If you need a copy of your invoice or receipt, just contact us with the email address you signed up with, and we can send it out to you.
Our T&CS do not allow for refunds, unless you are cancelling within your seven day cooling off period. See our Terms and Conditions.
We’re so sorry to hear your circumstances have changed and we hope you’re ok. Of course, we will do what we can to help. Send us a message at firstname.lastname@example.org to let us know and we can work on a solution together.
We operate on a subscription basis and you have the choice to pay monthly or on an annual basis. If you choose a pay-monthly subscription with no commitment period, the monthly charges will be collected by debit/credit card until we or you cancel your subscription by clicking on your Account details. If you choose a subscription with a fixed commitment period (e.g. 12 months) then, at the end of that period your subscription will automatically renew until you cancel by clicking on your Account.
If you have been charged upon beginning your free trial, it is because your payment card has already been used to set up a free trial with us before. Our system recognises this and because we only allow one free trial per person, it has charged you straight away.